/Services
Services2019-02-12T23:19:23+01:00

Strategic Partner for Complex Contract Manufacturing

With its Custom Manufacturing division, CABB is a strategic partner of leading global companies in the agrochemical, specialty chemical and pharmaceutical fields. Some of our customer relationships have been spanning decades.

Commercial Contract Manufacturing

Commercial contract manufacturing of individual preliminary and intermediate products is our core business. In joint project teams, we contribute our expertise to the customer’s innovation process. The aim is to develop a manufacturing process that optimally combines the parameters of quality, sustainability and efficiency. The process is then gradually scaled up from laboratory scale to the commercial target. If possible, the process is later converted into a continuous one.

Chemical Process Development

In addition, CABB offers chemical process development as a separate service. Based on a modular concept, customers can access our specialized expertise without necessarily having to order a commercial production.

Contract Manufacturing

Process Development

Inquiry

I have read and understood the privacy policy. I agree that my details and data will be collected and stored electronically to answer my enquiry. Please note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by sending an e-mail to info@cabb-chemicals.com.

* Required field.

Loading...
Services2018-11-28T19:25:13+01:00

Strategischer Partner für komplexe Auftragsfertigung

Mit dem Geschäftsbereich Custom Manufacturing ist CABB ein strategischer Partner führender globaler Agrochemie-, Spezialchemie- und Pharmaunternehmen, mit denen uns zum Teil jahrzehntelange Geschäftsbeziehungen verbinden.

Kommerzielle Auftragsfertigung

Kerngeschäft ist die kommerzielle Auftragsfertigung individueller Vor- und Zwischenprodukte. Hier bringen wir in gemeinsamen Projektteams  unsere Expertise in den Innovationsprozess des Kunden ein. Ziel ist jeweils die Gestaltung eines Herstellverfahrens , das die Parameter Qualität, Nachhaltigkeit und Effizienz optimal verbindet.  Anschließend wird der Prozess vom Labormaßstab bis zur kommerziellen Zielgröße schrittweise aufskaliert. Später erfolgt, wenn möglich, eine Überführung in ein kontinuierliches Verfahren.

Chemische Prozessentwicklung

Ergänzend bietet CABB chemische Prozessentwicklung als separate Dienstleistung an. Im Rahmen eines modularen Konzepts können Kunden auf unsere spezialisierte Expertise zugreifen, ohne zwingend anschließend eine kommerzielle Fertigung zu beauftragen.

Auftragsfertigung

Prozessentwicklung

Anfrage

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen. Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage elektronisch erhoben und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@cabb-chemicals.com widerrufen.

* Bitte angeben.